page view image

Premier Sports Cup - Kilmarnock v Dundee United Tuesday 18th October 2022

EVENT INFORMATION
event image

Premier Sports Cup - Quarter Final

Kilmarnock v Dundee United Tuesday 18th October 2022 - 7.45pm


Tickets will be available to purchase online and from our Ticket Office, Monday 26th September from 10am;


Pricing;

Adult: £20

Concessions (Over65/Student/Under21): £15

Under 16: £10

Under 5: £1

Tickets are non-refundable, non-transferable and T&C's apply.

*Away End tickets will be available in the Chadwick Stand only, if an away supporter purchases a home end ticket they will be denied entry.

If you require assistance, please contact our ticketing team at tickets@kilmarnockfc.co.uk or call 01563 545311


Ticket Office Opening Times:

Monday 26th September: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Tuesday 27th September: 10am - 2.15pm & 3pm - 5pm

Wednesday 28th – Friday 30th September: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Saturday 1st October: 9am – 12pm

Sunday 2nd October: Closed

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th October: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Wednesday 5th October: 12 noon – 6.45pm (For match ticket sales & collections) 6.45pm – 7.45pm (Collections Only)

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th October: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Saturday 8th October: 10am – 1pm

Sunday 9th October: 10am – 2.45pm (Ticket sales & Collections) 2.45pm – 3pm (Collections Only)

Monday 10th October: CLOSED

Tuesday 11th – Friday 14th October: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Saturday 15th, Sunday 16th: Closed

Monday 17th October: 10am – 1pm & 2pm – 5pm

Tuesday 18th October: 12 noon – 6.45pm (For match ticket sales & collections) 6.45pm – 7.45pm (Collections Only)


Restrictions

Please Note - Season Passes are not valid for this fixture.